Mnemic - The Audio Injected Soul

By Mnemic

Fuck Nu Metal & Metalcore! This is MNEMIC, Denmark! The second album of this modern & thrashing metal act – more heavy, more aggressive and better than ever!

1 Dreamstate Emergency
2 Door 2.12
3 Illuminate
4 Deathbox
5 Sane Vs. Normal
6 Jack Vegas
7 Mindsaver
8 Overdose In The Hall Of Fame
9 The Silver Drop
10 Wild boys

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!