Cradle Of Filth - Hammer Of The Witches (Pre-Order)



Vinyl Release Date: May 17, 2024

Eleventh album from these U.K. legends,blasted straight in to the Billboard top 200 charts in it's first week of release! Censored artwork included!

01. Walpurgis Eve
02. Yours Immortally…
03. Enshrined In Crematoria
04. Deflowering The Maidenhead, Displeasuring The Goddess
05. Blackest Magick In Practice
06. The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning The Coven)
07. Hammer Of The Witches
08. Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych
09. The Vampyre At My Side
10. Onward Christian Soldiers
11. Blooding The Hounds Of Hell

**CD in stock and ready to ship**

Please Note, the SILVER VARIANT VINYL is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by MAY 17, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.