Blind Guardian - Nightfall In Middle-Earth



Side A
01. War Of Wrath
02. Into The Storm
03. Lammoth
04. Nightfall
05. The Minstrel
06. The Curse Of Feanor
Side B
01. Captured
02. Blood Tears
03. Mirror Mirror
04. Face The Truth
05. Noldor (Dead Winter Reigns)
Side C
01. Battle Of Sudden Flames
02. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill)
03. The Dark Elf
04. Thorn
05. The Eldar
06. Nom The Wise
07. When Sorrow Sang
08. Out On The Water
Side D
01. The Steadfast
02. A Dark Passage
03. Final Chapter (Thus Ends…)
04. Doom
05. Harvest Of Sorrow
06. The Tides Of War

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!